DSB Home
Services
Qualifications
Howto Pages
Personal Tax
Audio Newsletters
Estate Tax Planning
FAQ-Technical
Contact Us

Dana S. Beane & Company is Headquartered in the heart of the Lakes Region on Court Street (US Route 3) in Laconia, N.H. with two satellite offices in Charlestown and Westford, MA.

Mailing Address:
Dana S. Beane & Company, P.C.
376 Court Street
P.O. Box 695
Laconia, NH 03247-0695
Main Telephone: (N.H.) 603.524.0507 (Toll Free) 800.585.2088
Fax: 603.528.2938

Click Here for Career Opportunities

Click Here for Firm and Individuals' Qualifications



Extension

Email Address

General Reception 10 info@dsbcpas.com
Scott 15 scott@dsbcpas.com
Diane 16 diane@dsbcpas.com
Donna
17
donna@dsbcpas.com
Nora 12 nora@dsbcpas.com
Gary
22
Gary.Beane@lfg.com
Susan
11
susan@dsbcpas.com
General:

  Employment - jobs@dsbcpas.com
  Sales -
info@dsbcpas.com
  Webmaster - webmaster@dsbcpas.com

Directions:

From I-93 North or South, take exit 20 Left onto Route 3. Follow straight through several sets of lights, approximately 7 miles. Dana S. Beane & Company, P.C. will be located on your right, approximately half mile past the Belknap Mall.

From points East (Alton and Rochester) follow Rt. 11 along the west side of Lake Winnipesaukee. Be sure to follow Rt 11 including taking the Laconia By-pass (immediately on your left after the 1st and only underpass) all the way to its bitter end.

At light take right, you will quickly see Lake Winnisquam on your left, the City of Laconia Limit sign and 30 MPH sign. Drive by the 1st driveway on your right which is the St. Frances Nursing Home. We are the 2nd driveway on your right with parking in the back of the building.

Our building is white, two story.

If you passed us, you will see on your right a Caldwell Banker real estate company sign with large digital billboard.

Hours:

(January 15-April 18) Monday to Friday, 8:30am to 6:30pm, Saturday 8:30am to 1:00 pm 
(April 19-January 14) Monday to Friday, 8:30am to 5pm.



footer

HOME | SERVICES | QUALIFICATIONS | HOW-TO PAGES | PERSONALTAX | AUDIO NEWSLETTERS | ESTATE TAX PLANNING | FAQ-TECHNICAL | SITEMAP | CONTACTUS


All Original Content © 1999-2017. Dana S. Beane & Company, P.C. All Rights Reserved.
If you have any questions with regards to the use of these documents, please read our Disclaimer.
If quoting Dana S. Beane & Company, P.C.'s editorial content in any printed or promotional materials, Dana S. Beane & Company, P.C. requires that you submit the quoted material to them, and that you sign an agreement with Dana S. Beane & Company, P.C. stating that you will use it in context, attribute the quote accurately, and identify Dana S. Beane & Company, P.C. as the source.